殷智艺

身高
167 厘米
国家/地区
韩国

关于

来自韩国的殷智艺,原本的人生道路可能与现在不尽相同。这位学习飞机操作专业,打算成为一名空乘人员的首尔女孩,最终被自己作为模特的姐姐说服,开始模特行业进行尝试。事实证明这是一个改变了她一生的决定,致使她加入ONE冠军赛成为一名举牌女郎。

很快,她被韩国一家知名经纪公司签下,并迅速以自己热情洋溢的个性和靓丽甜美的外表,以自己的独特魅力在全国捕获了一众人心。

除了经常出现在赛车和汽车相关展会会场,被著名摄影师跟拍之外,殷智艺也是诸如三星、LG、乐天这类世界品牌大型贸易展会上大家所熟悉的面孔。

如今,这位奔波于世界各地的举牌女郎殷智艺与亚洲最大体育媒体结合,她在各地参与赛事与带给观众愉悦的同时,也会进行游览并让自己享受当地美食,这对于她来说再好不过。

Eun
Ji Ye

Height
167 CM
From
South Korea

About

Life could have been very different for Korea’s Eun Ji Ye. The Seoul native originally studied flight operations to become an airline stewardess, but was convinced by her sister — a model herself — to give modeling a shot. It would prove to be a decision that would change her life forever, setting her on the path to becoming a ONE Championship Ring Girl.

Soon, she was signed by one of Korea’s top agencies, and immediately put her bubbling personality and stunningly sweet looks to work, charming her way into the hearts of people across the country.

Besides adding to the racy atmosphere at motorsports and car-related events, as well as landing shoots for famed photographers, Ji Ye came to be a face for world-class brands Samsung, LG, and Lotte at major trade shows.

Now a globe-trotting Ring Girl with Asia’s largest sports media property, Ji Ye gets to indulge in her love for food and traveling while entertaining viewers around the world, and wouldn’t have it any other way.